Annual General Meeting

AT the Annual general meeting the following Office-Bearers were elected for the coming year.
President, John Fielden
Vice-President,George Gemmill
Secretary and Research Officer,  Lorraine Rule
 Treasurer, Mike Wellington.
Assistant -Secretary and Publicty Officer, Cass Alexander
Curator – Gardener, Cheryl Macansh
 Historian, Jeff [ Chief ] Perry.
The Rushworth Historical Society will wind’s up the Year.
The Xmas Raffle will be drawn outside Coghlan’s Supermarket at 12 Noon 22 Dec 2006.
Members of the Society wish everybody all the Best for a wonderful;  Xmas and a very Happy New Year.
Thanks you all for the support given through the year. 
This entry was posted in Local History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s